كيرون للأمن

اكتسبت كيرون للأمن تقدير السوق العالمية لمعايير الجودة خاصتها، بانتشار فروعها في أكثر من 15 دولة وترسيخ مكانتها باعتبارها مزود عالمي لخدمات استثنائية عالية الجودة. لقد حققنا سمعة نسعى جاهدين للحفاظ عليها مع كافة وكل العملاء المتعاقدين على خدماتنا: سمعة النزاهة، والتميز والاستجابة الفورية. قاعدة عملاءنا تشمل الحكومة، والشركات الكبرى، وكبار المشاهير، وشركات الإنتاج السينمائي والشركات الرائدة في مجال الترفيه والأحداث الرياضية. وإن ثقتهم لهي المقياس للخدمة الاستثنائية التي نقدمها.

منحت كأس سيرجيو للخدمة الممتازة المقدمة في بطولة العالم للزوارق السريعة ب1.

أمن وسلامة الفعاليات

كيرون للأمن هي مورد رئيسي لخدمات امن وسلامة الفعاليات. خبرتنا العالمية في التعامل مع الحفلات الموسيقية الكبيرة، والأفلام والأحداث الرياضية في أكثر من 15 دولة مما يضمن راحة البال للمنظمين. يستطيع خبراءنا تقديم الدعم في كل خطوة على الطريق.

الحماية الشخصية

فريق الحماية الشخصية الخاص بخيرون للأمن ذو خبرة عالية في توفير الأمن للأشخاص والمنظمات العالمية من ذوى الخلفية في مجال الإعلام، والسينما، والموسيقى، والرياضة، ذوي الخلفية المؤسسية والسياسية. الخدمات التي نقدمها قابلة للتكيف مع أي وضع، أو بيئة أو موقع.

الحراسة

إننا نقوم بتعيين الأفراد المدربين والمؤهلين لحراسة المواقع وحمايتها من المخاطر والجرائم. نحن نضمن خدمة مميزة وراحة البال الناتجة عن العلم بأن المختصين سيضمنون أن تكون الأولوية هي حماية ممتلكاتكم.

تحقيقات الشركة

خبرة كيرون للأمن في التحقيقات تفيد العملاء في المجالات المختلفة والتي تشمل الشركات الخاصة، وشركات التأمين، والمحامين والأفراد. كافة محققينا مدربين بشكل كامل ومؤهلين بخبراتهم التحقيقية واسعة النطاق في المجالين العام والخاص.

التدريب

أكاديمية كيرون الأمنية معتمدة من قبل وزارة العدل ومرخصة من مفوضية الشرطة لتوفير دورات الحصول على رخصة مالطا لأفراد الأمن. يقوم مدربونا من ذوي الخبرة بتطوير و وتقديم دورات تم اعدادها خصيصا للمتطلبات الأمنية الخاصة بالشركات.

الاستشارة

تُعد خيرون شركة ذات 10 سنوات خبرة دولية في الاستشارة الأمنية تماشياً مع رسالة شركتنا المُعلنة، وهي "التصميم والتنفيذ المتخصص للحلول الأمنية والتي تحمي أهالي عملائنا وممتلكاتهم".

Subscribe
  •  

Khiron Security

Khiron Security has gained strong recognition for its quality standards within the international market, deploying its officers to more than 15 countries and establishing itself as an international provider of exceptional service level quality. We have achieved a reputation that we strive to maintain with each and every client contracting our services: a reputation for integrity, excellence and immediate response. Our client base includes government, major corporations, top celebrities, film production companies and leading operators of entertainment and sporting events. Their trust is a measure of the exceptional service we provide.

Awarded the Spirit of Sergio Cup for Excellent Service by the Powerboat P1 World Championship

Event Safety & Security

Khiron Security is a premier supplier of event safety and security services. Our international experience in handling major concerts, films and sporting events in over 15 countries guarantees peace of mind to any event organiser. Our experts can offer support every step of the way.

Close Protection

Khiron Security’s Close Protection Team is highly experienced in providing security to internationally identifiable individuals and organisations from media, film, music, sport, corporate and political backgrounds. Our services are adaptable to any given situation, environment or location.

Guarding

We deploy licensed and trained personnel for the surveillance of sites to protect against crime and risk. We guarantee a premium service and the peace of mind that comes from knowing that professionals will ensure that the protection of your assets comes second to none.

Corporate Investigations

Khiron Security’s investigative experience benefits clients in diverse fields including private companies, insurance agencies, lawyers and individuals. All our investigators are thoroughly trained and accredited professionals with comprehensive investigative experience in the public and private sectors.

Training

Khiron Security Academy is accredited by the Ministry of Justice and licensed by the Police Commissioner to provide course leading to the acquisition of the Malta Security Guard License. Our experienced instructors also develop and deliver training courses tailor-made to an organization's specific security requirements.

Consultancy

Khiron is a company with 10 years of international security consultancy experience delivered in line with our stated company mission, which is “the expert design and implementation of security solutions that protect our clients’ people and property”.

The Academy

Khiron Security Academy offers courses for a Security Guard Licence held in the last week of every month. Call 21499880 or Click here to apply

Vacancies

Join Khiron Security's team of security officers. Click here to apply

Brochure

Information on our services is available in our brochure. Click here to download

Contact

Tel:+356 2149 9880, Email: info@khironsecurity.com